Grand Designs Live

Furniture Barn at Grand Designs Live

While walking around all the wonderful stands at Grand Designs Live I came across this beautifully designed room that I wished could be my own!

The room has a beachside theme using pale woods to compliment the turquoise, beige and sea tones of the decor. I love the decorative vintage inspired life-ring! My favorite part of the while room has to be the shelves. They appeal to my storage obsession, but they’re also beautiful to look at… it was very hard to leave them behind. I love the idea of turning half a boat into a set of shelves. Because they are such a feature piece they wouldn’t be limited to use un just one room. These shelves would give any bathroom, living room or bedroom that little touch of the sea side!

These shelves, accessories and decorations are all available at Furniture Barn.

KiKi

Leave a Reply

