Inspiring Design

Inspiring Design: Beautiful Caravans

I have an unhealthy obsession with motorhomes. VW Campers, caravans, trailers, campervans, tour busses.. If you can sleep in it and it’s on 4 (or 3!) wheels then I’ll probably love it. I thought I’d dedicate this post to my newest Pinterst guilty pleasure; beautiful caravans.c18c8845dda4d44ee924765a68217c47 (1)This image, found here, is a wonderful example of how a small interior space can be utilised effectively. I love the soft lighting and dark vintage wood. This caravan really has a cosy feel!209a8e936bc46dd0d2a5a833e1d79bcbThis airy, light campervan, found here, is gorgeous. I use of different, well worn woods really adds a rustic feel to a mechanical space. The simple, bright decor utilises any light which stops this small area feeling oppressive. Amazing!62dd0a518a2fd54fd8ecfc9b233d030e (1)This wagon, found here, is like something from a fairytale. I have to admit it’s a secret dream to own and restore a wagon like this. I think they’re absolutely stunning, and they remind me of an old portrait of my family.8e828e95a643610ab8306ae3e1034c73This interior, found here, has gone for a wonderful, full on style. Everything is ornate, from the rugs to the cupboard doors. This interior is an exquisite example of how attention to detail can pay off!

To see more of my favourite caravan inspiration, check out my Pinterest board HERE.

KiKi

2 thoughts on “Inspiring Design: Beautiful Caravans

Leave a Reply

