Wishlists

Wishlist: Next Home Spring Shades

My housemate Ali introduced me to Next Home and I’ve been addicted ever since. Although their items are more for the wishlist than for reality, I love browsing online. When I ordered some swatches from them (post to come!) I received a large hardback Next Home catalogue. It was huge and I haven’t even finished looking through it yet! The first thing in the catalogue was living room furniture, and I kind of stopped there to enjoy their lovely products. I thought I’d share a wishlist of Next Home’s lovely Spring collection of chairs and sofas.

My favorite item out of all of them has to be the Mayfair Chair. It’s so simple but elegant! A smaller version is also available in a variety of pastel colours, which are perfect for bringing a bright Spring vibe into the home. Next also has a fantastic selection of cushions, which is dangerous when it comes to my cushion obsession. So far I’ve managed to restrain myself, but I’ll keep you posted!

KiKi

Leave a Reply

