Moodboards

Spring Shades Inspiration

easterHappy Easter! I thought I’d share a little bit of colour inspiration with a bright, springtime theme. In this inspiration I used Photofloral Wallpaper  and Signature Strip Blossom Upholstery, both from Next Home.

I’d also like to say a little apology for the lack of posts recently. I have two weeks until my dissertation is due in so unfortunately that’s taking up the majority of my time. BUT once my dissertation is due in I will have a shiny new camera and a lot of original content I can’t wait to get working on, so watch this space!

KiKi

Leave a Reply

