Pretty Purchases

Pretty Purchases: Papermash

While looking for affordable but pretty Washi Tape online I came across Papermash, and what an amazing gem it is! Papermash is an online shop that sells beautiful craft accessories, cards, prints, the most adorable notebooks ever and of course that all important Washi Tape. I really had to restrain myself from buying everything. All of the items are my ‘style’ and I could imagine uses for everything, but I decided to buy myself to some small items for now and save the big ‘haul’ for a treat after my dissertation is in!pm1

The items I purchased were:

The Washi Tape was exactly what I wanted! I love the vibrant green and the soft pink. I can’t wait to use these in some craft projects, or just to stick things down and make them look lovely. I also have a great little idea for these tags, but I want to keep that to myself for now, so keep watching for a post soon! I was so overjoyed when I opened my tags, they came in a little packet decorated with some of the prints on the tags, and the packet even contained some thread to tie them from. The designs are beautiful and really capture the vintage feel. Delivery was really quick too, so I didn’t have to wait long for my new treasures.

To make the package that little bit special, Lynne, the owner of Papermash, even included a lovely card with a thank you note! The picture on the front of the Washi Tape is so pretty I’m putting it up on my wall. I feel like I’m the one who should be saying thank you for my great products, so thank you!

Papermash isn’t just an online shop, there’s a blog and Lynne’s instagram too, full of stunning pictures of Papermash products. They’re definitely worth checking out!

KiKi

One thought on “Pretty Purchases: Papermash

  1. Pingback: Pretty Purchases: Papermash #2 | NLTH

Leave a Reply

