Pinterest Friday

Pinterest Friday: 10 Ways To Use Curtains

My current Diploma module focuses on soft furnishings, and reminded me of something I always forget about… curtains! My current rented room has blinds that I’m not allowed to change, but after having a look at some curtain inspiration on Pinterest I’m longing to have my own window to dress. This Pinterest Friday I thought I’d share a variety of different ways to use curtains as an effective interior accessory.

For more of my Pinterest ‘likes’ click here.

How do you use curtains in your home? I’d love to hear your ideas!

Screen Shot 2013-04-14 at 22.37.13.png

Leave a Reply

